Age 0 - 3 Age 3 - 7 Age 7 - 11 Age 3 - 11 Age 11 - 16 Age 11 - 16 Age 16 - 18

General Enquiries

General: enquiries@berkhamsted.com
Group Switchboard: 01442 358000

Admissions: admissions@berkhamsted.com
Tel: 01442 358001

watermarkCreated with Sketch.

School Locations

See all

Day Nursery

Pre-Preparatory School, Haresfoot, Chesham Road

Berkhamsted

Hertfordshire

HP4 2SZ

Tel: 01442 358276

Email: daynursery@berkhamsted.com

 

Pre-Prep

Pre-Preparatory School, Haresfoot, Chesham Road

Berkhamsted

Hertfordshire

HP4 2SZ

Tel: 01442 358188

Email: preprep@berkhamsted.com

Berkhamsted Prep

Berkhamsted Prep, Doctors Commons Road

Berkhamsted

Hertfordshire

HP4 3DW

Tel: 01442 358201

Email: prep@berkhamsted.com

Heatherton

Heatherton, 10 Copperkins Lane

Amersham

Buckinghamshire

HP6 5QB

Tel: 01494 726433

Email: office@heatherton.com

Admissions: admissions@heatherton.com

 

Senior Girls

Berkhamsted Girls School, Kings Campus, Kings Road

Berkhamsted

Hertfordshire

HP4 3BG

Tel: 01442 358166

Email: girls@berkhamsted.com

Senior Boys

Berkhamsted Boys School, Castle Campus, Castle Street

Berkhamsted

Hertfordshire

HP4 2BB

Tel: 01442 358000

Email: boys@berkhamsted.com

Sixth Form

Berkhamsted Sixth, Castle Campus, Castle Street

Berkhamsted

Hertfordshire

HP4 2BB

Tel: 01442 358052

Email: sixth@berkhamsted.com

Group and Central Department Contacts

More info