Contact

Address

10 Copperkins Lane
Amersham
Buckinghamshire
HP6 5QB

General Enquiries

Email: office@heatherton.com


Telephone: 01494 726433

Admissions

Admissions: admissions@heatherton.com


Telephone: 01494 726433

Heatherton

10 Copperkins Lane
Amersham
Buckinghamshire
HP6 5QB

Tel: 01494 726433 Email: office@heatherton.com

Girls

Kings Campus
Kings Road
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 3BG

Tel: 01442 358166 Email: girls@berkhamsted.com

Boys

Castle Campus
Castle Street
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 2BB

Tel: 01442 358000 Email: boys@berkhamsted.com

Sixth Form

Castle Campus
Castle Street
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 2BB

Tel: 01442 358052 Email: sixth@berkhamsted.com

Day Nursery

Haresfoot
Chesham Road
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 2SZ

Tel: 01442 358276 Email: daynursery@berkhamsted.com

Pre-Prep

Haresfoot
Chesham Road
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 2SZ

Tel: 01442 358188 Email: preprep@berkhamsted.com

Prep

Doctors Commons Road
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 3DW

Tel: 01442 358201 Email: prep@berkhamsted.com

Facilities

Knox-Johnston Sports Centre

Kings Road
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 3BG

Chesham Road Playing Fields (Senior)

Chesham Road
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 3AE

Please note that no dogs are allowed on the School field

Kitchener’s Field (Junior)

Castle Hill
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 1HE

Please note that no dogs are allowed on the School field

Haslam Field (Prep)

Shooters Way
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 3NG

Please note that no dogs are allowed on the School field

Boat Club

New Ground Road
Aldbury, Tring
Hertfordshire
HP23 5RD

Berkhamsted Schools Group General Contacts

Principal’s Office

Overton House, 133 High Street
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 2DJ

Business Operations, HR, Admissions

Overton House, 131 High Street
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 2DJ

Centenary Theatre

Kings Campus, Kings Road
Berkhamsted
Herts
HP4 3BG

Registered Office and Finance Department

The Old Dairy
Castle Street,
Berkhamsted
Herts
HP4 2DW


Telephone: 01442 358008

Correspondence for the Chair of Governors

FAO Marianne Shell / Jo McCulloch,
Clerk to the Governors
6 Chesham Road
Berkhamsted
HP4 3AA


Telephone: 01442 358005

Email: clerk@berkhamsted.com

Incents Boarding House

Chesham Road
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 3AG


Telephone: 01442 358017

St John’s Boarding House

Chesham Road
Berkhamsted
HP4 3AF


Telephone: 01442 358013