Contact

General Enquiries

Admissions

Admissions: admissions@berkhamsted.com


International Admissions: internationaladmissions@berkhamsted.com


Telephone: 01442 358001

Principal’s Office

Overton House
133 High Street
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 2DJ


Email: PA2Principal@berkhamsted.com


Switchboard: 01442 358000

Day Nursery

Pre-Preparatory School
Haresfoot
Chesham Road
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 2SZ

Tel: 01442 358276 Email: daynursery@berkhamsted.com

Pre-Prep

Haresfoot
Chesham Road
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 2SZ

Tel: 01442 358188 Email: preprep@berkhamsted.com

Prep

Doctors Commons Road
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 3DW

Tel: 01442 358201 Email: prep@berkhamsted.com

Heatherton

10 Copperkins Lane
Amersham
Buckinghamshire
HP6 5QB

Tel: 01494 726433 Email: office@heatherton.com

Senior Girls

Kings Campus
Kings Road
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 3BG

Tel: 01442 358166 Email: girls@berkhamsted.com

Senior Boys

Castle Campus
Castle Street
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 2BB

Tel: 01442 358000 Email: boys@berkhamsted.com

Sixth

Castle Campus
Castle Street
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 2BB

Tel: 01442 358052 Email: sixth@berkhamsted.com

Facilities

Knox-Johnston Sports Centre

Kings Road
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 3BG

Chesham Road Playing Fields

Chesham Road
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 3AE

Please note that no dogs are allowed on the School field

Email: sport@berkhamsted.com

Kitchener’s Field

Castle Hill
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 1HE

Please note that no dogs are allowed on the School field

Tel: 01442 862014

Haslam Field

Shooters Way
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 3NG

Please note that no dogs are allowed on the School field

Outdoor Education Centre

Haresfoot
Chesham Road
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 2SZ

Boat Club

New Ground Road
Aldbury, Tring
Hertfordshire
HP23 5RD

Centenary Theatre

Kings Campus
Kings Road
Berkhamsted
Herts
HP4 3BG

Email: theatre@berkhamsted.com

Deans’ Hall

Castle Campus,
Castle St,
Berkhamsted
HP4 2BB

Incents Boarding House

Chesham Road
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 3AG

St John’s Boarding House

Chesham Road
Berkhamsted
HP4 3AF

Central Offices

Registered Office and Finance Department

6 Chesham Road
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 3AA


Telephone: 01442 358008

Business Operations, HR, Admissions

Overton House
131 High Street
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 2DJ


01442 358000

Principal’s Office

Overton House
133 High Street
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 2DJ


01442 358000
pa2principal@berkhamsted.com

Correspondence for the Chair of Governors

6 Chesham Road
Berkhamsted
HP4 3AA


01442 358005

Hires & Lets

St John’s Boarding House

Chesham Road
Berkhamsted
HP4 3AF


01442 358013

Incents Boarding House

Chesham Road
Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire
HP4 3AG


01442 358017